Panasonic econ Sapphire CS-KC18NKY - 1.5 Tons Price in India

Panasonic econ Sapphire CS-KC18NKY – 1.5 Tons

Best price:  Not Available
Note: This may be a forthcoming or discontinued product.

Features and Specs – Panasonic econ Sapphire CS-KC18NKY – 1.5 Tons

Panasonic econ Sapphire CS-KC18NKY – 1.5 Tons Price in India – Compare Deals and Offers

Online Sellers Seller Rating Price including Tax & Shipping
flipkart
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
ebay
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
amazon
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
paytm
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
snapdeal
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
infibeam
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
homeshop18
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
shopclues
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
indiatimes
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available

Panasonic econ Sapphire CS-KC18NKY – 1.5 Tons - Reviews and User Opinions

love it
By zen  May 11, 2013  
I have been a fan of Panasonic brand for many years n the new ac types they offer have been attracting my attention… I finally bought a 1.5 ton SAPPHIRE ac as I really loved the features n functions of this model….It’s just awesome!! My bills have been quite low for elec. n the house is always cool n amazing! I tell all my friends to get the same ac.. it’s the best!
best choice
By preet  May 10, 2013  
When I saw the sleek and compact Sapphire model 1.5 ton ac from Panasonic, I really liked it.. Then I read about the features and loved it!! This was the ac for me!! I had planned to get a 5-star ac for the energy efficiency and lower running cost, extras like the bacteria filter were just awesome to have in my budget… In my opinion, this is the best choice!!
grab it
By heema  May 10, 2013  
When I decided to buy a new ac for my office, I chose the Panasonic Sapphire 1.5 tons ac for the job… I really like the features of antibacterial filter and the energy savings, as my electricity bills are lower than they were with my old ac! Keeps the office cool and I can work in comfort.. I recommend this for anyone who wants to buy an ac!!
best in class
By reena  May 08, 2013  
My husband bought a Panasonic ac when we were expecting our second child as we had moved into a house near the highway. .. Dirt, dust, pollution and whatnot! Well, we now have the Panasonic 1.5 tons ac in our house and it’s amazing! Unless you look out of the window, you can’t tell that you’re near so much traffic.. no smoke smell or anything! Great choice for anyone in congested areas.. the odour removal and antibacterial filter are the best!!
always fell fresh
By kriya  May 06, 2013  
Every year the weather is getting hotter n hotter so i decided to buy a new ac for my room.. Since i live on rent i didn’t want to spend much on installing, etc.. i bought the Panasonic eco sapphire from a dealership here n got a very good price.. this ac also removes smells from outside so i love it!! I recommend it to any1 looking for a good ac now :))
happy with Panasonic product
By veena  Feb 27, 2013  
Being an interior designer, i love the aesthetics of this unit. it is very visually appealing and fits very well in any office or a corporate environment. My clients specially ask for Panasonic ACs maybe because the good service support. Whatever that is, Panasonic is giving me great business!!
brilliant
By prachi  Feb 26, 2013  
Brilliant and instant cooling is offered. Sound is almost nil. Whole work environment had improved ever since we installed this Ac. No more problems and hassles. We had on problem in last one year. am happy with Panasonic AC's selection
Believe me you can’t get better then this.
By vidya  Feb 26, 2013  
I purchased this AC last year and thought that now it would be the right time to give the review.Excellent product of Panasonic. This product is recommended for them who want AC with no sound and quick cooling. It has Slim & Stylish body so you can flaunt with this product. . Believe me you can’t get better then this. Overall a good buy.
superb
By kaur  Feb 24, 2013  
I bought this product last year and after a long time I decide to write a review. I must say fantastic product of Panasonic. Chills my living room very fast and cooling stays for a long time. Low power consumption, zero maintenance and good design. Overall very good buy.
my great buy
By preeti  Feb 23, 2013  
After a careful research I bought this AC around a year back. This split AC is filled with great features. Like great cooling, dehumidifying function, antibacterial quality or be it moisture removal function. My favorite is sleep mode because it gives a nice comfortable sleep at night. I haven’t had any problem with it yet so i will give it full stars to it and would love to recommend it to everyone. A great buy !!!
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

Submit your Review for Panasonic econ Sapphire CS-KC18NKY – 1.5 Tons

No related products found.

Ask others about Panasonic econ Sapphire CS-KC18NKY – 1.5 Tons - Questions and Advices

    Be the first one to ask a question!


*