Panasonic Lumix DMC-FH4 Price in India

Panasonic Lumix DMC-FH4

Best price:  Not Available
Note: This may be a forthcoming or discontinued product.

Features and Specs – Panasonic Lumix DMC-FH4

• Sensor14MP, 1/2.33 inch CCD Sensor
• Lens4x Optical Zoom, 5-20 mm Lens, 100-1600 ISO Range
• DisplayTFT Display
• Video Capture1280 x 720 pixels 720p HD Video Recording
• ConnectivityUSB Port, PictBridge Enabled
• OthersBuiltin Flash, Image Stabilization, Dust Reduction, Li-Ion Battery

Panasonic Lumix DMC-FH4 Price in India – Compare Deals and Offers

Online Sellers Seller Rating Price including Tax & Shipping
flipkart
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
ebay
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
amazon
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
paytm
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
snapdeal
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
infibeam
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
homeshop18
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
shopclues
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
indiatimes
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available

Panasonic Lumix DMC-FH4 - Reviews and User Opinions

good for beginners
By Ritesh Solanki  Jun 06, 2013  
If ur budget is limited to 6-6.5/7 K, then its an awesome camera in this range. Highly recommended for the beginners. there will be a number of pros & cons in each models. But as you are picking up a camera your primary requirement should be whether it is giving a good quality pic or not? in this area its marvelous, even the video quality is in HD.. but no model is perfect. Go for it.
go for it friends
By tejasvi rana  Jun 04, 2013  
This camera has great features in both manual and auto modes alike. The lens is good quality and takes decent pictures in all lighting conditions. The zoom is responsive and quick to focus at longest zoom. This is best value for money camera that delivers better quality than all competing models. Go for it.
go for it friends
By tejasvi rana  Jun 04, 2013  
This camera has great features in both manual and auto modes alike. The lens is good quality and takes decent pictures in all lighting conditions. The zoom is responsive and quick to focus at longest zoom. This is best value for money camera that delivers better quality than all competing models. Go for it.
great
By saif  May 15, 2013  
Very good camera. It comes with many features and pre set up modes for different purposes. I really love this camera for how much clarity it gives to pictures even in darkness. Good buy in fact nearly best buy for beginners/1st time digicam owners, teenagers or students like me given combo of above all parameters
buy it...
By happy  Apr 17, 2013  
i wanted this camera to take lots of pics for my sister's wedding which was to happen on Dec end. The smart mode feature of this camera really helped me in getting even the candid expressions. The size of one photo might be somewhere near to 4mb if u are using the 16:9 mode. The clarity of the pics taken through this camera are more than enough for me since I’m more into digital photography other than the SLR guys.. its has other useful features too, I had a wonderful experience.
amazing
By aniruddhya baidya  Mar 21, 2013  
Panasonic Lumix DMC-FH4 Point & Shoot camera has all basis functionality that we hope to get in a basis DIgital camera...Good quality of picture, different modes like panorama, scenery etc. Nice on day light and equally effective in night .Its a value for money and can be used anytime and any place... Easy to handle by kids, older and even very old lads. Battery life is also awesome. In short, a Panasonic product , worth to buy for your regular use.
superb deal
By asin  Mar 07, 2013  
I searched too many camera in market to get a balanced zoom and better picture quality and finally purchased it from a shop. Image clarity and quality is awesome. HD Video recording, Superb, Good zoom and flash. Amazing buy in decent price.
amazing camera
By surbhi  Feb 28, 2013  
I am really satisfied. This is very good camera with really good features. The best thing about this camera is that it does not drain very quickly like the other battery does. I tested its flash by switching off the light and turning the fan on and then clicked the picture. The fan's picture was static. There was no blurriness at all. Next i tried testing the zooming function. I kept a box with some sentences printed on it at about 10 feet far and clicked the picture. To my surprise i could read each and every letter clearly. I also zoomed it to max and i could see my neighbor's house clearly which was just across the road. Next i tried zooming a already clicked picture and even after full zoom the picture did not showed pixilation. Now i tried different modes of shooting in it and every mode was functioning properly. Overall its a very good camera and not many camera has so many features at this price tag. Canon, Nikon and Sony has the same features at a higher price. If you don't want to spend too much on a camera then this will be your best bet. Go for it!
best in this price
By tia  Feb 26, 2013  
Its amazing for family outdoor shoot, best quality, and what a video quality as it is a HD. Best camera at this price please buy it collect your memorable moments, battery life is durable, it has sexy look specially in black color, handy for use.
Superb Camera at affordable price
By kini  Jan 20, 2013  
After so much of research and comparisons with other brands in this range I bought this camera and after using it I can say that I made a good choice and decision. It has everything which a good camera should have like: Face detection, good zoom, amazing picture quality and a decent battery life. If you are looking for a low budget camera with good features, then go for this camera.
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

Submit your Review for Panasonic Lumix DMC-FH4

No related products found.

Ask others about Panasonic Lumix DMC-FH4 - Questions and Advices

    Be the first one to ask a question!


*