Panasonic SC-XH20 5.1 Price in India

Panasonic SC-XH20 5.1

Best price:  Not Available
Note: This may be a forthcoming or discontinued product.

Features and Specs – Panasonic SC-XH20 5.1

Panasonic SC-XH20 5.1 Price in India – Compare Deals and Offers

Online Sellers Seller Rating Price including Tax & Shipping
flipkart
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
ebay
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
amazon
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
paytm
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
snapdeal
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
infibeam
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
homeshop18
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
shopclues
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available
indiatimes
Not Rated Write a Review
Price Not Available

Panasonic SC-XH20 5.1 - Reviews and User Opinions

Wanna buy
By Anil  Nov 25, 2013  
Seeing many stars by the users am going to buy...Before that can anybody tell me whether it supports front speaker layout and if so how about the clarity.Thanks.
great sound
By hament kumar  Jun 12, 2013  
Very good sound quality you will experience with this gadget and the sound you want to list like a dj. I am really a fan of this products and this is again a good product from this company. Have this in your home and it will change your entertainment experience. Sound effect and bass sound is good. I will suggest this product.
grab it
By padam  May 18, 2013  
i bought this last month from a showroom & its more than what it costs. The most outstanding thing about it is its surround sound its too good. More over its too stylish, glossy in look & make your room look more attractive...
just buy it
By rani  May 17, 2013  
I brought this 5 months back after testing one of my favorite songs before I purchased this, i had tested the same on other brand home theaters, i have to say that when playing the same song in this i could hear nuances/instruments that I could not hear in any other brands!!Panasonic product is great and in decent price.
happy buyer
By priya raj  Apr 23, 2013  
I m satisfy to buy this product from Panasonic. This is the first time to buy Panasonic product, i am happy because i don’t waste my money on other cheap product. Its usb format support all of things. .. its has other useful features too, I had a wonderful experience.
superb sc-xh20
By narayan k  Apr 16, 2013  
Hey friend I bought this home theatre for family functions 7 months back and don’t face any kind of problem till now. Amazing sound and excellent bass work very well. I am very happy with this product and it gives cool look to my room.
just go for it
By aadu k  Apr 15, 2013  
I purchased the product three days ago. Product is good. If you want 5.1 surround sound in usb try to convert file as .vob. I am enjoying the movie with hd quality. Upgraded the firmware that has new enhancement................ I suggest you to buy these one. it will support your own DVD recording instead of using original DVD’s
really nice
By tia  Feb 26, 2013  
I bought this last month. This is one of the best deals in the price. The sound quality is really awesome.. i was Bit disappointed as I was not able to connect to laptop, but i purchased a cable for it..It works great now.. Thanks!!
superb
By shri  Feb 25, 2013  
The best trait of this system which other systems lack is that this player plays whatever format you throw over it. It’s because most of the players out there in market doesn’t play. Moreover the video and audio clarity is excellent and up to its price range. It’s been a month I bought this and there are no regrets till now.
pretty nice
By diya  Feb 22, 2013  
I bought this home theater and it is pretty good. The sound quality is awesome and the options are great. The only negative aspect is it blanks few seconds even when you change sound mode. very Good for this price.
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

Submit your Review for Panasonic SC-XH20 5.1

No related products found.

Ask others about Panasonic SC-XH20 5.1 - Questions and Advices

    Be the first one to ask a question!


*